Dream Journal Entry 2

This is a bit late to state last night’s dream, but there is a dream I had when I was about 8 years old that I’ve never forgotten.  Besides, of what I do remember of last night’s dream is confusing as all hell, something to do with a long fish that turned out to be dead and I was the only one who realized it was dead.. yeah..

So when I was 8 I had a dream that was a lot more put together than ones I have now.  I was in my church play area, it had everything McDonald’s has in it’s playroom along with a ball pit all in the middle of the room with a walking space all around it.  There was a monster chasing me around the walking space while I’m trying to scream but to no avail.  This lasts for some time, then I climb up into the play area to escape, and when I realize that won’t work I crawl back out through the ball pit and notice there’s a receptionist near the entrance of the room.  I run up to the counter screaming in mute, and after a while she lifts up her head, looks at me, rolls her eyes and looks back down.  I don’t remember how the dream ended, but I ran around a bit more and eventually woke up.

Leave a Reply

